MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Party Boat NY

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Saturday Evening Cruises

Saturday Evening Cruises

Manhattan, NY
Enjoy a Saturday Evening on a fun party cruise with friends. 21 n over to attend.
Sat, Apr 12 2014 7:00 PM Sat, Oct 4 2014 10:00 PM

Friday Evening Cruises

Friday Evening Cruises

Manhattan, NY
Come start the weekend on a fun party cruise with friends on our Open to The Public Cruise. 21 n over to attend.
Fri, Apr 11 2014 7:00 PM Fri, Oct 3 2014 10:00 PM

Thursday Evening Cruises

Thursday Evening Cruises

Manhattan, NY
Join friends an associates on a fun cruise on our Open To The Publice cruise.
Thu, Apr 10 2014 7:00 PM Thu, Oct 2 2014 10:00 PM

Tuesday Evening Cruises

Tuesday Evening Cruises

Manhattan, NY
Start the week on a fun cruise with friends an associates.
Tue, Apr 29 2014 7:00 PM Tue, Sep 30 2014 10:00 PM

NewYearsEve Cruise

NewYearsEve Cruise

Manhattan, NY
Have you been thinking about your New Year’s resolutions? Well this is that last night to indulge and party with reckless abandon, so you better do it right…on a yacht charter or party boat cruise. Really give yourself something to repent with a NYC, NY cruise party you won’t forget or remember i...
Tue, Dec 31 2013 9:00 PM Wed, Jan 1 2014 1:00 AM

SATURDAY EVENING CRUISE

SATURDAY EVENING CRUISE

Manhattan, NY
Boarding at 7pm and departing at 7:30pm, 21 n over only.
Sat, Oct 5 2013 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 28 2013 10:00 PM

Friday Afterwork Cruise

Friday Afterwork Cruise

Manhattan, NY
Work week getting you down? Then thank God for Fridays! Get ready to kick off the best weekend ever along the New York Harbor as BoatPartyNY.com presents the Friday Night After Work Happy Hour Cruise!When you’re in the Big Apple, there’s no way you can let an opportunity to party simply pass you ...
Fri, Apr 5 2013 7:00 PM Fri, Dec 27 2013 10:00 PM

Fall Afterwork Cruise (BOGO)

Fall Afterwork Cruise (BOGO)

New York, NY
Imagine: a cruise along the scenic Hudson River, where you are surrounded by music, dancing and lots and lots of drinks. Sounds great, doesn’t it? That’s why BoatPartyNY.com is hosting the Thursday Fall After Work Cruise aboard one of our vessels.Let the beautiful New York skyline set the stage f...
Thu, Oct 17 2013 7:00 PM Thu, Dec 26 2013 10:00 PM

Thursday Afterwork Cruises

Thursday Afterwork Cruises

Manhattan, NY
You work hard, and when Thursday comes calling, you expect to play hard once the whistle blows. You could always hole yourself up at your local bar or nightclub, or you can opt for something far more exciting.Imagine: a cruise along the scenic Hudson River, where you are surrounded by music, danc...
Thu, Apr 4 2013 6:00 PM Thu, Dec 26 2013 10:00 PM

ThanksgivingEve Cruise

ThanksgivingEve Cruise

Manhattan, NY
So, Thanksgiving eve, a holiday that gained it’s “holiday” status because people in NYC, NY will use any excuse to party. So celebrate it in style this year and charter a yacht and cruise around the NYC, NY harbor with your friend’s, colleagues and anyone else who knows that night before Thanksgi...
Wed, Nov 27 2013 9:00 PM Thu, Nov 28 2013 1:00 AM
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30